name
organization
email
phone




Jared Orton
Nebo School District
jared.orton@nebo.edu
801.362.6624
Clint Stephens
SEDC
clint@sedck12.org
435.590.8149
Lorrie Cook
NUES
lorrie@nucenter.org
435.671.2272
Bryce Greenhalgh
Cache County
bryce.greenhalgh@ccsdut.org
435.792.7628
Pam Turley
Nebo
pam.turley@nebo.edu
801.489.7518
Robyn Hedgecock
Cache County School District
robyn.hedgecock@ccsdut.org
435.752.3925
Paula Espinoza-Wells
Salt Lake City School District
paula.espinoza-wells@slcschools.org
801.578.8250 office 435.820.8589 cell
Stuart Shumway
San Juan School District
sshumway@sjsd.org
435.678.1200 #1227 435.678.3139 (summer)
Theresa Wilson
SESC
theresa@seschools.org
435.650.2283
Michele Hinojosa
Davis
mhinojosa@dsdmail.net
801.402.5263